Share this story

StuNewsLaguna began publishing in July of 2009. We are proud of our growth and plan to grow more. We’d love to know how long you’ve been a reader!

Number of voters: 122

Since 2009!

Votes: 76 62.3%

4 years

Votes: 14 11.48%

3 years

Votes: 13 10.66%

2 years

Votes: 8 6.56%

1 year

Votes: 6 4.92%

I am a new reader

Votes: 4 3.28%

Less than a year

Votes: 1 0.82%

Shaena Stabler, President & CEO -

Lana Johnson, Editor -

Tom Johnson, Publisher -

Dianne Russell is our Associate Editor.

Michael Sterling is our Webmaster & Designer.

Mary Hurlbut and Scott Brashier are our photographers.

Alexis Amaradio, Dennis McTighe, Marrie Stone, Sara Hall, Suzie Harrison and Theresa Keegan are our writers and/or columnists.

In Memoriam - Stu Saffer and Barbara Diamond.

Email: with news releases, letters, etc.


Email: for questions about advertising


*The content and ads in this publication do not necessarily reflect the opinions or views of the publisher.

© 2023 2S Publishing, LLC - All Rights Reserved.